Die Big Bosse!




Video über die Nuilermer Loimasiadr






Birgit Buchmann
1. Vorstand
Birgit@nuilermer-loimasiadr.de





Andrea Schneider
2. Vorstand
andrea@nuilermer-loimasiadr.de





Nina Buchmann
Schriftführerin
nina@nuilermer-loimasiadr.de





Lena Luffler
Kassiererin
lena@nuilermer-loimasidr.de










Roland Hopfensitz
Ausschußmitglied/Ehrenvorstand
roland@nuilermer-loimasiadr.de
Dominik Müller
Ausschußmitglied / 1. Mulei
dominik@nuilermer-loimasiadr.de
Michael Müller
Ausschußmitglied/Ehrenvorstand
miggo@nuilermer-loimasiadr.de
Jana Bäuerle
Ausschußmitglied / M2
Jana@nuilermer-loimasiadr.de
Yvonne Müller
Ausschußmitglied / M2
yvonne@nuilermer-loimasiadr.de
Nadine Sturm
Ausschußmitglied
nadine@nuilermer-loimasiadr.de